Design a site like this with
Get started

HYL – Where Emptiness Is All

Italian/Polish Atmospheric Black Metal band HYL (featuring members of DEATHWORK, KRIGERE WOLF, SCHIZO, BLACK ALTAR, OFERMOD, KRIEGSGOTT and ex-live members of VADER and BELPHEGOR) release lyric video for the single Into the Unknown from forthcoming debut album Where Emptiness Is All which will be out on ODIUM RECORDS in May 2023.


Swedish Black Metal band OFERMOD, Greek Black Metal band ACHERONTAS & Polish Black Metal band BLACK ALTAR will release the split album Drakonian Elitism via ODIUM RECORDS on June 21st 2023. DANIELE VALERIANI crafted the cover artwork.