Design a site like this with
Get started

itSELF – The Absence

Death Metal band itSELF (featuring members of SINISTER, BELPHEGOR, THE MONOLITH DEATHCULT, OBSIDIOUS, PSYCROPTIC & OBSCURA) drop music video for the single The Verdict from the upcoming album The Absence which is set to be released on May 26th 2023.

TEMPTATIONS FOR THE WEAK – Fallen from the Stars

Belgian Melodic Death/Groove Metal/Metal Core band TEMPTATIONS FOR THE WEAK launch music video for single In Between off the full-length album Fallen from the Stars which was released via NECKTWISTER on November 4th 2022.