Design a site like this with
Get started

itSELF – The Absence

Death Metal band itSELF (featuring members of SINISTER, BELPHEGOR, THE MONOLITH DEATHCULT, OBSIDIOUS, PSYCROPTIC & OBSCURA) drop music video for the single The Verdict from the upcoming album The Absence which is set to be released on May 26th 2023.

HYL – Where Emptiness Is All

Italian/Polish Atmospheric Black Metal band HYL (featuring members of DEATHWORK, KRIGERE WOLF, SCHIZO, BLACK ALTAR, OFERMOD, KRIEGSGOTT and ex-live members of VADER and BELPHEGOR) release lyric video for the single Into the Unknown from forthcoming debut album Where Emptiness Is All which will be out on ODIUM RECORDS in May 2023.