Design a site like this with
Get started

HYL – Into the Unknown

Italian/Polish Atmospheric Black Metal band HYL (featuring members of DEATHWORK, KRIGERE WOLF, SCHIZO, BLACK ALTAR, OFERMOD, KRIEGSGOTT and ex-live members of VADER and BELPHEGOR) release lyric video for the single Into the Unknown from forthcoming debut album which will be out on ODIUM RECORDS in 2023.


Chilean Atmospheric/Melodic Black/Doom Metal project WINDS OF TRAGEDY will release the album Hating Life via MEUSE MUSIC RECORDS and TRAGEDY PRODUCTIONS on February 17th 2023.

ARDE – Interview

ARDE What is the meaning of the band name? Is it Romanian for ‘burn’? Or is it more related to the German Erde? How did you get to this name? Is it signifying the respect you have for earth & nature? Or? When translated literally, ARDE means BURN. It is a Latin word that means theContinue reading “ARDE – Interview”