Design a site like this with
Get started

EMPTY THRONE – new line-up

Melodic/Blackened Death Metal band EMPTY THRONE announce new line-up featuring Jack Owen (ex-CANNIBAL CORPSE, ex-DEICIDE, SIX FEET UNDER) and Mike Smith (ex-SUFFOCATION). EMPTY THRONE released their three-track 23-minute debut EP, Glossolalia through WISE BLOOD RECORDS in 2021.

GRIMVILLE – Interview

GRIMVILLE Guitarist Kurt founded GRIMVILLE in 2013. I believe that the band was in the freezer for a while. It went through a process of line-up changes. Finally, GRIMVILLE seems to have found its true identity, and the band started a new chapter in this form. Guitarist Kurt & vocalist Steven are the only remainingContinue reading “GRIMVILLE – Interview”